- Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us
Log in Register Forgot password? ×

Term time Childminder Available.

Term time Childminder Available.           reply
17/09/2021 13:48 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi, I am an experienced childminder with over 13 years experience minding children of all ages, from newborns to young teens. I am looking for a new and long term role. I am ideally looking for term time only but would consider other options if the position suited me. I would like to childmind in the children´s own home. I am,

Garda Vetted
Trained in First Aid
Level 6 Childcare Qualification
Qualified Special Needs Assistant
Non Smoker
Own 7 seater vehicle with full clean driving licence.
13 years experience.

I am kind, reliable, nurturing and trustworthy.
If you feel that you may have a position, please contact me.

Dublin 6,8 and 12 would be my preference..

re : Term time Childminder Available.           reply
27/09/2021 20:57 - Dublin South Childminders
PM sent, thanks.

re : Term time Childminder Available.           reply
28/09/2021 14:23 - Dublin South Childminders
Hello. We are looking for someone experienced to mind two toddlers 21 months in our home. Tuesday, Wednesdays and Thursdays, 8 am to 4pm. Term time only as I am a teacher. Additional days sometimes. If interested please PM your experience and availability. Rate negotiable. Many thanks

re : Term time Childminder Available.           reply
03/10/2021 20:38 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi - are you still available?
I live in Stillorgan and have so boys (6&9) going to school locally. I am Looking for a child minder to mind kids from 2.30 to 5.30/6 four to five days - we can be flexible. Please let me know if you are interested in talking

re : Term time Childminder Available.           reply
06/10/2021 21:47 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi I have three kids aged 10, 8 & 6
I would love if you could collect them from school in ranelagh and drive them home to our home in Harold’s cross. If the weather is nice they might go to the park across from the school for a while. Once home it’s supervising homework and preparing dinner. I work two days a week , mostly set days Wednesday and Thursday but occasionally Friday and Monday. I take most of the summer off so you could too ☺️
Please pm
Me if interested

discussion forum terms & conditions