Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

ASD tutor required in Santry

re : ASD tutor required in Santry           reply
19/11/2014 11:19 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
-----------------------------------
Hi,
I am a qualified Primary School teacher with two years experience which includes working in a Special Needs school and an Autism Unit. I am currently teaching second class in Tallaght and so would only be available after 3pm. I have no problem travelling to Santry and would love the opportunity to work one on one with a child with Autism. I could do 2.5 hours Monday - Thursday after school. I am Garda vetted and have a teaching council number. If you need any more information or have any questions you can contact me on 0863435700.
Thanks,
Saoirse.

re : ASD tutor required in Santry           reply
23/11/2014 13:05 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Hi there,
Just saw your add about looking for a home tutor. I am currently working in Jonix in naas, a school for children diagnosed with autism. I would be available every day after 1.30. If you are still looking for a tutor don´t hesitate to contact me on 0851687073. Good luck with your search :)
Mairead

ASD tutor required in Santry           reply
15/11/2014 14:16 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Home tutor required for 2y9m girl newly diagnosed with ASD, 10 hours a week. Seeking a qualified teacher or tutor with a teaching council number and Garda vetted. Experience and training in autism necessary

re... : ASD tutor required in Santry           reply
07/01/2015 16:45 - Special Needs / Tutors Required
Hello