Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Qualified Self Employed Nanny Available in Tramore/Waterford Area

Qualified Self Employed Nanny Available in Tramore/Waterford Area           reply
04/04/2016 21:13 - Waterford Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello,

I have recently completed FETAC Level 6 Supervision in Childcare. I have many years childcare experience from working in a creche, pre-school, after-school, as a nanny, childcare worker and being a part of a fostering family.

I am passionate about taking care of children and promoting their development by encouraging them to interact in stimulating and challenging activities that are age and stage appropriate. I believe children learn during play and through using their imagination. I feel it is important for children to be children and have fun, be creative and interact with other children.

I am available for full time or part time work as a nanny. I would be interested in a weekend nanny position, Maternity Nurse, Night nanny position(overnight) and I would also consider a nanny sharing position.

I´m self employed and I have insurance with Childminding Ireland.

I´m looking for a nanny position in Tramore/Waterford area. I do not drive.

If you would like to have a copy of my CV and references please pm me with your email address.

Thanks for reading

Louise

re : Qualified Self Employed Nanny Available in Tramore/Waterford Area           reply
07/04/2016 10:00 - Waterford Childminders
Hi Louise,